Latest reviews from our students

At Lerus Training, we are dedicated to maintaining transparency and trust by publishing real reviews from our students. These testimonials reflect the experiences of individuals who have completed our courses, highlighting our commitment to providing high-quality training and supporting our integrity policy.

Below, you'll find the latest 100 reviews from real students, offering you a comprehensive look at the authentic experiences and outcomes from our courses.

Instructor gave very good explanation in his own way to make the class always interesting, kudos to Mr Fajri Aristiawan and Lerus Indonesia
Rating
The explanation very clear and easy to understand.
All equipment in a good condition.
Friendly staff.
Good job team, give them raise
Review by Sismono (Posted on April 20, 2024)

Very good training and profesional instructor, so friendly
Rating
Good training,all the main knowledge of basic safety received in easy way and easy to understand.
Nice team with good understanding of the module ‘s of the GWO course offshore
Review by Junaid (Posted on April 20, 2024)

Thank you!
Rating
I would like to thank Mr. Movlyanov for his excellent lectures, help and attention to students and valuable informations from his experiences that he gave to us for our future carrer. It was a great experience using the simulator center with different scenarios. I would also like to express my special thanks to Mr. Ali Cem Kuzu for this excellent training center
Review by Tay (Posted on April 19, 2024)

Great Training and Course
Rating
Great training and course given by Training instructor.
Cozy and friendly environment training center.
Review by Ariel Bastian (Posted on April 19, 2024)

Good HOIT practice training
Rating
Clear and direct information for HOIT, which give you clear update and information of what happened on site and practical coondition to do during helicopter operation off shore
Review by Greg (Posted on April 19, 2024)

I am Happy training with lerus
Rating
I will tell my friends to train at Lerus because the training place is very good
Review by Efraim (Posted on April 19, 2024)

Splendid
Rating
The training center is situated in an exceptionally favorable geological location, ensuring easy accessibility to all necessary facilities. The training equipment is meticulously installed, offering a realistic simulation of actual operations. The staff and lecturers demonstrate remarkable friendliness and patience, providing comprehensive explanations and assistance in addressing any knowledge gaps we may encounter.
Review by Ho Seow Wooi (Posted on April 19, 2024)

Good facilities
Rating
Good training with experience instructor.
The best facilities.
Strategic place.
Would recommended to other friends.
Review by Mohd Asyaari Bin Abu Bakar (Posted on April 18, 2024)

Satisfied when Lerus for being open at KL Malaysia
Rating
Very well experienced instructor and provide how to be a good DPO in future.
Review by Alhafis (Posted on April 18, 2024)

100%
Rating
Good job for lerus training Indonesia thank you so much
Review by Siswadi (Posted on April 18, 2024)

Very good
Rating
Instruktut bagus, bagus semua
Review by Yakup (Posted on April 16, 2024)

DPM course
Rating
I would like to express my gratitude towards LERUS INDONESIA and their instructor Mr. Serge for conducting an exceptional course on DP technology, operations, systems, quick troubleshooting, and safety. The course was very informative and satisfying, and Mr. Serge's expertise and teaching skills were outstanding. He was able to provide detailed and practical insights into the various topics covered in the course. Moreover, he was readily available to answer any questions and provided valuable feedback. Overall, I'm very pleased with the course and would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to expand their knowledge in this field."
Review by Konrad M (Posted on April 12, 2024)

OCO stage 2
Rating
Excellent training course with professional instructor and simulator. Learning a lot of thing. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Review by Dimitar (Posted on April 11, 2024)

Great!!
Rating
Instructor,Material,Food are the best.
But please provide us a copy of training material or handbook. Also for the merchandise T-Shirt,please provide Complete size. I have XL size but only Small and Medium size available there.
Overall Good!!! keep it up!!!
Review by Deny (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Good
Rating
Good explaination make easy to understand during theory and hands on training
Review by Bekti (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Comprehensive Courses with Expert Instructors
Rating
The material provided was straightforward enough with relaxed but serius nuance. The instructors are experts in their field wjth a lot of experiences.
Review by Bagas (Posted on April 5, 2024)

All good.
Rating
All good
Review by Binta (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Very good lesson
Rating
Very good training, with complete facilities and professional instructors.
Need improvement on PPE
Review by Dody pambudhi (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Excellent GWO Training
Rating
Lerus provide not only training service but also high quality. Highly recommended for trusted GWO training provider in wind farm industry
Review by Rahmawan Saputra (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Oke
Rating
Adakan buku materi, agar ilmunya bisa diperdagangkan lg
Review by Aslamudin (Posted on April 5, 2024)

great training experience
Rating
Great place for GWO training. The instructor is very friendly. Also, he explain the materials thoroughly and clearly, which makes it easy to understand.
Review by Salma Aqila Husna (Posted on April 5, 2024)

Great training experience
Rating
Great place for GWO training. The instructor is very friendly. Also, he explain the materials thoroughly and clearly, which makes it easy to understand.
Review by Salma Aqila Husna (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Overall, it’s such a pleasant experience to follow this training
Rating
The instructor is great, communicative and very helpful.
Review by MAY (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Good
Rating
Excellent trainer, met the course objectives
Review by Wijaya (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Overall, it’s such a pleasant experience to follow this training
Rating
The instructor is great, communicative and very helpful
Review by MAY (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Great training experience
Rating
Great place for GWO training. The instructor is very friendly. Also, he explain the materials thoroughly and clearly, which makes it easy to understand.
Review by Salma Aqila Husna (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Overall, it’s such a pleasant experience to follow this training
Rating
The instructor is great, communicative and very helpful. The facilities need more improvement.
Review by MAY (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Great training experience
Rating
Great place for GWO training. The instructor is very friendly. Also, he explain the materials thoroughly and clearly, which makes it easy to understand.
Review by Salma Aqila Husna (Posted on April 4, 2024)

Best closest GWO course
Rating
Closest GWO course facility from home. Good Accomodation and food provided. Fun course and practical exercise
Review by Arie (Posted on April 2, 2024)

Five stars
Rating
Good job for all teams involved in DG training,
Thank you for the teachers in delivering their knowledge well and easily understood by all participants.
Review by Royan (Posted on April 2, 2024)

DPM COURSE
Rating
Many thanks to LERUS SINGAPORE team, Ibu Ida (Lerus Indonesia). Excellent instructor Mr.Sergiy and many thanks to him because he was conducted very satisfying and informative course.
Regarding DP technology, operations, systems, quick trouble shooting and safety. He also ready and be able to answer any question.
Review by Reifon Alfi Siwi (Posted on April 2, 2024)

Very professional Trainers
Rating
Good communication and skill of trainers
Review by Boni (Posted on April 1, 2024)

I really enjoy listening and the explanation of instructor.
Rating
The course is informative and easy to understand, the instructor is very qualified in explaining.
I hope you will always be successful in the future.

Thanks you Mr. Sergy
Thanks Lerus and Team
Review by Mukhamad Abdul Aziz (Posted on April 1, 2024)

Very good
Very good and satiesfied
Review by Siswadi (Posted on March 28, 2024)

Good Facility
Rating
All good, the trainer very friendly
Review by Asep (Posted on March 28, 2024)

Very good
Rating
The DP maintenance course exceeded my expectations. It offered comprehensive content presented clearly and included engaging multimedia elements. The online format provided flexibility, and the instructor was knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommended for anyone in the field.
Review by Nazar (Posted on March 27, 2024)

All good
Rating
The trainers were highly knowledgeable and provided clear explanations, making the learning experience enjoyable and effective.
Review by Jerry (Posted on March 27, 2024)

Work at height
Rating
I would like to say a big thank you to the lerus instructor who provide an understanding of the material and knowledge about W.A.H .in the future be more careful when working at height
Review by Carlos (Posted on March 26, 2024)

Perfect easy to understand
Rating
The instruktur is easy to understand when give a lesson..
The practice also is perfect.
Review by Aleandro (Posted on March 26, 2024)

All good
Rating
Training, facility and equipment was very good
Review by Jerry (Posted on March 26, 2024)

DP maintenance Course
Rating
Thank you LERUS INDONESIA Excellent instructor to Mr.Serge and many thanks to him because he was conducted very satisfying and informative course.
Regarding DP technology, operations, systems, quick trouble shooting and safety.He also ready and be able to answer any question.
Review by Bayu Eko Prabowo (Posted on March 25, 2024)

Distinguished GWO Training and recommended for personnel who will expose to GWO environment
Rating
5 days had GWO training all training materials being delivered with great enthusias from Mr. Fajrin as the trainer, he not only limited share the information from training module yet sharing from the experience which enhance the skills and knowledge of the training participants that giving confidence to work in GWO environment. All the best to PT. Lerus and very recommended to other personnel who going to work in WTG to take this training at PT. Lerus
Review by Micha (Posted on March 22, 2024)

very useful training
Rating
Very happy to be able to study at Lerus, lots of knowledge and new things to be gained.
Review by Ronaldo (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
The GWO training that was held by Lerus Indonesia was a very comprehensive and complete training for GWO standard. During the class, it was discussed start from the standard being used, the tools and equipment, basic theory related to the course, written test and the practice to ensure the participant were aware and fully understand about it. In addition, the trainer has their own approach to attract the participant and make the two way communication during the class. Overall, it's value for money knowledge and experience.
Review by Agung Nugraha (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Very appropriate and insightful training
Rating
All the training I've attended in LERUS made me realize how important our safety in this job. Very good environment and hospitality from all the crew here, so it's quite fun to study here.
Review by Faried (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good Training Center for GWO
Rating
Great training provided by Lerus Training offshore during our 5-fays full offhore package for GWO; Strong knowledge and skills by the instructors and supporting the attendess to understanding the course materials. Excellent! Will back again on the next opportunity!
Review by Mesach (Posted on March 22, 2024)

All good
Rating
Good course, friendly instructor
Review by Hariri (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Very good!
Rating
Nice staff, good classroom, good food
Review by Whida (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Well done Lerus Indonesia
Rating
Instructor gave very good explanation in his own way to make the class always interesting, kudos to Mr Fajri Aristiawan and Lerus Indonesia
Review by Zen (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Bagus
Rating
Lerus Sangat bagus
Review by Nurdin Bin Rullah (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good learning
Rating
Good explanation and detail of what H2S is. How to handle situation and escape
Review by Bekerdanbeta (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good learning
Rating
Good explanation and detail of what H2S is. How to handle situation and escape
Review by Bekerdanbeta (Posted on March 22, 2024)

This H2S course is very useful
Rating
During H2S training the H2S trainer is very competent is easier to understand
Review by Roby Moningka (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good lerus indonesia
Rating
nice and very helpful with holding h2s courses in Indonesia, Thank you lerus indonesia
Review by Nur Cholis (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good training course
Rating
Very good trainer,Easy to understand,food and drink good,nice place for opito training
Review by Rambak (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good Training Course
Rating
Very good Trainer, Easy to Understand the explanations and Profesional Staff.
Review by Silky (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Good training centre
Rating
Exellent training centre and all very humble
Review by Radiaman Purba (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Excelaece
Rating
I am very satisfied with training at Lerus, the instructors are kind and friendly. Thank you for your cooperation
Review by Siswadi (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Very good course. Thank you.
Review by Sudicki Ayudiono (Posted on March 22, 2024)

All good
Rating
Equipment for studying is very good
Teacher has experience
Review by Tranh Tran Quang (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Very successful
Rating
Good Facility and Good location.
Good Lecture and Easy to understand.
Review by Mr. Tuc (Posted on March 22, 2024)

Course Name: High Voltage Training
Great experiences
Rating
I am really thankful to lerus family to arranging course, rapid answer and informations.I had short time for certificate and they arranged course for me and my friend very fast. Also they are really proffessional in their job. Also for Instructor Sergii share with us good information. Thank you Lerus and Instructor Sergii.
Review by Reyhan (Posted on March 21, 2024)

Informative
Rating
Course was imformative. Big advantage was that teacher gave a lot of examples from real situation and also explained how to avoid or fix problems from different kinds of DP system components.
Review by User (Posted on March 21, 2024)

Very Good Training Course
Rating
Thank you to Lerus training couse team.the course was many helpfull,the instructor very good and qualified
Review by Adrianus Paliling (Posted on March 21, 2024)

Dp manintenance course
Rating
Very good course dpm Lerus
Online DPM training course really helped me and the instructor very excellent and easy to understand,
Thank you mr. Sergy
Thank you Lerus.
Review by Richard hutagalung (Posted on March 21, 2024)

very good
Rating
Good place, excellent instructor, very helpful, good environment and location. Easy access to public transport, hotels,
Review by wan (Posted on March 19, 2024)

Hertl F
Rating
Friendly staff, very good practice clear explaination and command, really recomemnded place for training opito
Review by JudyTzy (Posted on March 19, 2024)

Awesome Facility
Rating
Great training facility
Review by Faisal Muslim (Posted on March 18, 2024)

All Good
Rating
Semua bagus Thanks u very much

Jangna lupa diperbanyak Free Gift
Review by Agus Gunawan (Posted on March 15, 2024)

So far is good
Rating
Good luck and always,,,

Thank you
Review by Bisri (Posted on March 15, 2024)

Excelent Training Centre
Rating
Very gladfull when Lerus for being open at KL. Much easier for Malaysian to go there. Very well experienced instructor and provide us with how to be a good DPO in future.
Review by Azhar (Posted on March 15, 2024)

Very Good. Excellent Instructor.
Rating
Good place, excellent instructor, very helpful, good environment and location. Easy access to public transport, hotels, food etc.
Review by Faisal (Posted on March 15, 2024)

Emin
Rating
I received a lot of information from this course, the instructor very competently explained the whole essence of the system.
Thanks to the Lerus team.
Review by Emin (Posted on March 13, 2024)

Very good
Rating
The course is full of important and useful information, which is easily perceived and absorbed thanks to an excellent lecturer.
Review by Deonysiy (Posted on March 13, 2024)

EXCELENT
Rating
It was a really good atmosphere and the course was clearly delivered, thanks to Lerus team and trainer
Review by Robinhot Limbong (Posted on March 13, 2024)

Great experience
Rating
Nice place, good instructor, nice ambience
Review by Salma (Posted on March 8, 2024)

Good
Rating
Good instructor, clear delivery of material
Review by Sutan (Posted on March 8, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Excellent trainer good explanation English language clear and reception good
Review by Eril agustiar (Posted on March 8, 2024)

This place Lerus for take training high recommend
Rating
This place Lerus Training Indonesia for take training high recommend
Review by Markus tober (Posted on March 8, 2024)

great
Rating
Have a great experience and good knowledge.Easy to understand and recommended institute.
Review by Mohd Rikie (Posted on March 8, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Good training centre for DP course
Review by Jeffrey (Posted on March 8, 2024)

Very good
Rating
Good to be learn here easy for understand the trainning
Review by Rudi Putra Hendra Jaya (Posted on March 7, 2024)

I'm very satisfied about DP DP Simulator course..
Rating
Good training package.
The course provide knowledge and the overviews about DP System.
I can using and operate DP Systems easy.
Many thanks to DP team training.
Review by Nguyen Quy Giap (Posted on March 6, 2024)

H2s
Rating
Excellent , I hope next future, we need Bosiet
Review by Victor (Posted on March 4, 2024)

H2S
Rating
Thanks for the course and very good education include the facility
Review by Yasle (Posted on March 4, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Good training center. l learned more. Modern simulation system, teachers teach very easily.
Review by Pham Manh Thang (Posted on March 1, 2024)

High knowledge and equipment
Rating
Good knowledge and experienced from former
Useful for my carrier
Review by Nguyen Tri Sach (Posted on March 1, 2024)

DPM COURSE
Rating
Very nice Team for course DPM
Thank you for my lecturer mr.sergiy ..
Always give support for us untill understood the dp system

Thank you for LERUS INDONESIA
Thank you for LERUS SINGAPORE
Review by STEVANIE FERNANDO (Posted on February 29, 2024)

Looking For DPM Course ?
Rating
Its your best investment ! No doubt. From the management of Lerus, Miss Qistina have fast responce about my enquiries, bookings etc and she helped me a lot. Thanks to her !

Our instructor Mr. Sergiy, for me he is very experienced. I had learned and more understanding about DP system, trouble shooting, maintenance and the way he teached was so easy to understand. All informations, slides, manuals (Kongsberg DP) was provided yet he replied all questions that I’m asked thru email.

Overall, Lerus is a best choice to choose if you are looking for DPM course !
Review by Sharil (Posted on February 29, 2024)

Thanks for increase my knowledge about DPM
Rating
DPM course was qualified good experienced instructor.Content cover all equipment principle including about announce inspect system procedure.
Review by Teerapong (Posted on February 29, 2024)

Perfect
Rating
Experienced trainers and training resources were successful during the course process. Good explanation of difficult moments.
Review by Volodymyr (Posted on February 28, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Friendly staff & excellent instructor
Explanation very clear to understand
Nice place training facility
Every thing is good
Review by Taufik hidayat (Posted on February 27, 2024)

All good
Rating
The training location is in traffic area, its a bit difficult to reach location specially on pike time due to heave traffic.
Review by Rustat (Posted on February 27, 2024)

Complete package
Rating
Complete theoretical and practical learning experience
Review by B (Posted on February 23, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Excellent trainer, service, and facility.
The topic was explained in detailed with clear understanding.
Review by Alfred S (Posted on February 23, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Friendly staff, excellent instructor.
The explanation very clear and easy to understand
Review by SUNARYO (Posted on February 23, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Excellent trainer, service, and facility.
The topic was explained in detailed with clear understanding.
Review by Alfred S (Posted on February 23, 2024)

Excellent
Rating
Excellent trainer, service, and facility.
The topic was explained in detailed with clear understanding.
Review by Alfred S (Posted on February 23, 2024)

Perfect
Rating
It was very nice organized and very informative. All Lerus staff are great professionals with awesome attitude! Highly recommend LTC.
Review by Nikola Rusev (Posted on February 22, 2024)

Ok Good
Rating
Very good Training at Lerus, And eat copi Time nice, Thanks
Review by Rusli (Posted on February 22, 2024)

Full-size image